0%
What sets us apart?

BEST PRICES

Behind gofitness.ch is an experienced and motivated team, which buys the most attractive products day by day through years of experience in the industry. Our goal is to obtain the best prices for you through direct purchases, without intermediaries. You buy from us without exception original products. Be inspired by our offers and benefit from absolute best prices and discounts up to 80%!

APPRECIATION

Can what, tastes and is fast with the customer. That is our claim and sums up the product selection at Gofitness quite well. We are always concerned with the successful mixture of functionality, taste and price. Therefore, you will not find completely useless products and cheap goods at Gofitness. We generate sustainability through maximum ecological and ethical standards.

SERVICE

If you wish, we will advise you personally. Our well-trained team will gladly help you to keep track of the jungle of nutritional supplements. No matter if weight training, endurance or fitness. We are happy to advise you personally by phone, email or via our social media channels. In this way, we can prevent you from indiscriminately consuming powders or capsules without being sure whether they support you at all in achieving your goals.

EXCHANGE

We value the conversation with our customers and are always happy to take time for you. Whether it's concrete advice on the choice of protein powder, information on proper nutrition and or just a suggestion on how we can be even better. Not infrequently, we have received one or the other valuable tip from you!

0%
Grüezi! Ab 8:00 Uhr bin ich wieder da für Dich! In der Zeit kannst Du Dich gerne in unserem Shop umsehen!
Qu'est-ce qui nous distingue?

LES MEILLEURS PRIX

Derrière gofitness.ch se trouve une équipe expérimentée et motivée, qui achète jour après jour les produits les plus attrayants grâce à des années d'expérience dans le secteur. Notre objectif est de vous obtenir les meilleurs prix par des achats directs, sans intermédiaire. Vous nous achetez des produits originaux sans exception. Laissez-vous inspirer par nos offres et bénéficiez des meilleurs prix et de réductions allant jusqu'à 80%!

L'APPRÉCIATION

Peut faire quelque chose, a bon goût et est rapide avec le client. C'est ce que nous affirmons et cela résume assez bien la sélection de produits chez Gofitness. Pour nous, il s'agit toujours d'un mélange réussi de fonctionnalité, de goût et de prix. Vous ne trouverez donc pas de produits complètement insensés et de marchandises bon marché chez Gofitness. Nous générons la durabilité par des normes écologiques et éthiques maximales.

SERVICE

Sur demande, nous vous conseillons personnellement. Notre équipe bien formée sera heureuse de vous aider à suivre la jungle des compléments alimentaires. Peu importe qu'il s'agisse de musculation, d'endurance ou de remise en forme. Nous sommes heureux de vous conseiller personnellement par téléphone, par courriel ou par le biais de nos réseaux sociaux. Nous pouvons ainsi vous éviter de consommer sans discernement des poudres ou des gélules sans être sûr qu'elles vous aideront à atteindre vos objectifs.

ÉCHANGE

Nous apprécions la conversation avec nos clients et sommes toujours heureux de prendre du temps pour vous. Qu'il s'agisse de conseils concrets sur le choix des protéines en poudre, d'informations sur la bonne alimentation ou simplement d'une suggestion sur la manière dont nous pouvons être encore meilleurs. Très souvent, nous avons reçu l'un ou l'autre de vos précieux conseils!